Visst är den vacker!


Hämtade hos Gisan! Fast hos henne var den mycket snyggare förpackad. Här blir det enkelt och spartanskt..
 
Gillar den här texten, vet inte var den kommer ifrån men antar att den på något sätt är allmän egendom eftersom den finns överallt på olika språk



Sinnesrobönen...igen



God, grant me the serenity
to accept the things
I cannot change


Courage to change the
things I can, and the
wisdom to know the difference


Living one day at a time;
Enjoying one moment at a time
Accepting hards hip as the
pathway to peace


Taking, as He did, this
sinful world as it is
not as I would have it


Trusting that he will make
all things right if I
surrender to his Will


That I may be resonably happy
in this life, and supremely
happy with Him forever in
the next

image171


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback